top of page

Thank you Major Contributors...

December 2022-present



Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation

Hall Family Foundation

Theater League

Francis Family Foundation

Missouri Arts Council


Louis & Elizabeth Nave Flarsheim Charitable Foundation

Johnson County Community Foundation

Hallmark Corporate Foundation


RA Long Foundation

Richard J. Stern Foundation

Deffenbaugh Foundation

Arts KC Fund



Jim Henson Foundation

Neighborhood Tourism Development Fund

Swinken Family Foundation

Charles and Sigrid Horner

Carrie and Mike Emmons

Lisa and Blake Wendelberg

Amy Wintersheidt

Darin Shreves

Kellye Crockett


Richard and Denise Bullock

Huron Consulting Group

Thau Family Trust Fund

Corwynn Romberger and Mike Horner

McDermontt Family Fund

Sheila Romberger

Kay and John Callison

The Graves Family Foundation


Stephanie Parker

Char Schwall

Harrison Quinn

bottom of page